!BANG at Project Donate

When I first saw Project Donate and UNICEF, I knew it was going to be a fantastic fair. Within minutes I had submitted my application to be a designer at this very special fair. I’m just thrilled to be there and have the chance to donate 100% of the proceeds from four of my most favorite and popular poses.

All funds for this event will be sent to help the flood victims of Pakistan through UNICEF.

To learn more about the Fund and this event: Project Donate’s Blog

This exciting fair begins tomorrow. There are so many awesome designers involved many with exclusives and/or their own favorites. I surely hope you take the time to browse the walkways to shop or just simply stop in to donate just a few dollars.

(Also, my products will be at the mainstore)

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

